top of page


Prokofiev: Sonata for Solo Violin, Op. 115

Mozart: Violin Sonata in F major, K. 376

Janáček: Violin Sonata
Con moto
Ballada: con moto

Kreisler: Caprice Viennois, Op. 2

Blake Pouliot, violin & Susanne Ruberg-Gordon, piano. This is a ticketed concert, please click "Watch" to purchase.


Share this link on Social Media:



Welcome to is a platform where audiences gather to browse curated free, paid, and by donation live streams from the arts community and beyond.


By working with Stagestream Live, concert presenters, organizations, and individual artists alike can reach a wider audience and bolster their own live online presence. Stagestream Live delivers a fully customizable experience for the marketing, purchasing, and viewing of events with our one of a kind Stagestream Live Viewer.

As well as the platform, Stagestream Live offers professional in and out of venue livestream production, using industry leading technology to create cinematic results. Prioritizing artistry and sensitivity, the Stagestream Live team works closely with performers and production teams to create an immersive online experience.


livestream production

Professional multicam live stream production with artistic intent for any event or show.

Run a multicam livestream

from your home

With virtually no setup, get a klit operated by a remote technician to stream professionally from your living room.

bottom of page